TBR New Additions #10

Yeah, I got a little crazy. Again. I’m so thankful for book sales, I think that without book sales I would never pay my rent… Oh well, I’m a book whore and I just can’t fight it!

better-when-it-hurts-by-skye-warren  before-that-night-by-violet-duke

Serving Trouble  Stripped Bare by Emma Hart.jpg

Smoke Signals by Catherine Gayle.jpg  sexy-by-ja-huss

bending bethany  never-let-you-go-by-katy-regnery  breakaway-by-catherine-gayle   on-the-fly-by-catherine-gayle

taking-a-shot-by-catherine-gayle   light-the-lamp-by-catherine-gayle

delay-of-game-by-catherine-gayle   in-the-zone-by-catherine-gayle

comeback-by-catherine-gayle   dropping-gloves-by-catherine-gayle

losing-an-edge-by-catherine-gayle

Leave a Reply

