Release Blast & Review: House of Curses by K.A. Linde

House of Curses by K.A. Linde Release Date: October 18, 2022 Series: Royal Houses #3 USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Curses: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of... Continue Reading →

Release Blast & Review: A Little too Late by Sarina Bowen

A Little too Late by Sarina Bowen Release Date: October 4, 2022 Series: Madigan Mountain #1 How to behave when the guy who broke your heart two thousand miles away turns up in your office: One: Don’t drop your lucky coffee cup in shock, even though it’s been ten years. Two: Don’t get defensive when... Continue Reading →

Release Blast & Review: Love Lessons by Sarina Bowen

Love Lessons by Sarina Bowen Release Date: July 12, 2022 Series: Brooklyn #7 | Brooklyn Bruisers #12 He needs an image makeover, she needs a mojo upgrade. A new lessons-in-seduction hockey romance from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Sarina Bowen. After I’m arrested for throwing a raucous party, my hockey team says I have an image problem.... Continue Reading →

Release Blast & Review: The Plan by Karla Sorensen

The Plan by Karla Sorensen Release Date: February 9, 2022 Have you ever fake dated your bodyguard? I don't recommend it.  Especially if he's anything like Erik Wilder: former football player, world class know-it-all and unapologetic grump.  To be clear, I didn't want a bodyguard (hence the fake dating idea). Most days, I can’t figure out... Continue Reading →

Release Day Blitz: Homecoming King by Penny Reid

Homecoming King by Penny Reid Series: Three Kings #1 Genre: Contemporary Romantic Comedy Release Date: December 14, 2021 Rex “TW” McMurtry’s perpetual single-hood wouldn’t bother him so much if all his ex-girlfriends didn’t keep marrying the very next person they dated, especially when so many of those grooms are his closest friends. He may be a... Continue Reading →

Release Blast & Review: House of Shadows by K.A. Linde

USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae,... Continue Reading →

Release Blast & Review: Faking it with #41 by Piper Rayne

Faking it with #41 by Piper Rayne  Release Date: September 21, 2021 Series: Hockey Hotties #3     Fake. Being the heir to Jacobs Enterprises, I’ve been around fake people my entire life. I promised myself a long time ago that I wouldn’t change for anyone. Which is the only reason I’m a professional hockey player who... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: