WWW Wednesday: February 16, 2022

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words and this meme is about the three Ws: What did you recently finish reading? What are you currently reading? What do you think you’ll read next? What did you recently finish reading?   What are you currently reading?     What... Continue Reading →

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Loved So Much I Couldn’t Review Properly

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. If you like books and lists, you’re going to love this. Basically, they have a topic for each week and they’ll post a new Top Ten list on their blog, everyone is welcome to join and all they ask is that... Continue Reading →

Review: Aurora’s End by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Aurora's End by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff Series: The Aurora Cycle #3 Genre: Science Fiction Release Date: November 9, 2021 The squad you love is out of time. Prepare for the thrilling finale in the epic, best-selling Aurora Cycle series about a band of unlikely heroes who just might be the galaxy's last hope... Continue Reading →

Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my Winter 2021-2022 TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. If you like books and lists, you’re going to love this. Basically, they have a topic for each week and they’ll post a new Top Ten list on their blog, everyone is welcome to join and all they ask is that... Continue Reading →

Top Ten Tuesday: Mystery, Thriller, Horror Books on my TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. If you like books and lists, you’re going to love this. Basically, they have a topic for each week and they’ll post a new Top Ten list on their blog, everyone is welcome to join and all they ask is that... Continue Reading →

Review: The Ravens by Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige

The Ravens by Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige Release Date: November 3, 2020 Series: The Ravens #1 Kappa Rho Nu isn’t your average sorority. Their parties are notorious. Their fundraisers are known for being Westerly College’s most elaborate affairs. But beneath the veil of Greek life and prestige, the sisters of Kappu Rho Nu share a secret:... Continue Reading →

Release Blast & Review: House of Shadows by K.A. Linde

USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae,... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: