Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson Release Date:  October 13, 2015 Series: Aces Hockey #1 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: