Release Blitz: Fallen Crest Forever by Tijan

RB Banner.jpg

Fallen Crest Forever by Tijan 

Release Date: May 16, 2017

Series: Fallen Crest #7

Genre: Young Adult/New Adult/Contemporary Romance

Fallen Crest Forever Ebook Cover

Synopsis

Mason Kade is the dream. 

He is the promise. 

He’s offering what so many would fantasize about, and it’s not that I don’t want it/him/us. 

It’s the opposite. 

There might be ghosts haunting me, but this man who’s my soulmate is asking me for forever. 

How can I say no to someone who already gave me my happily ever after?

 

Goodreads

Order Fallen Crest Forever at: Kindle  Nook  kobo  ibooks

Fallen Crest Forever Teaser 1 (1)

Also Available

Fallen Crest High Ebook Cover

Start the series with Fallen Crest High

99c

Kindle  Nook  kobo  ibooks

 

Fallen Crest Forever Teaser 2 (1)

About the Author

tijan

Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing Fallen Crest Six (untitled) along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores.

Find Tijan online:

facebook  twitter  goodreads  instagram  pinterest

 
give me books
4 thoughts on “Release Blitz: Fallen Crest Forever by Tijan

    • Hi, Deanna! Sorry about this belated reply to your comment, it’s been a crazy, crazy week, I think I slept like 4 hours a night and I’m a little exhausted, hope you’ll forgive me. Anyway, I’ve read the first 2 books in this series, I’m reading the third but paused it for now. It’s that kind of series you’ll either love or hate. It’s definitely unique, it kind of reminds me of Gossip Girl sometimes (manipulations anywhere, everywhere!). Messed up parents and even more messed up teens. I really liked the plot but the editing was a little weak at some points. There’s lots of drama (and insane moments) and I literally couldn’t put my kindle down, I just had to read it all, so it’s definitely alluring even though I can’t quite explain why. Just know that if you read the 1st one and like it, you’re in for a long series (7 books, I think). I’ll get the reviews out this month I hope. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

