New Releases – Week of April 26, 2016

Now Live

tapping_the_billionaire_by_max_monroe  bring_me_back_by_micalea_smeltzer  how_to_save_a_life_by_kristin_harmel  marry_screw_kill_by_liv_morris

aint_she_sweet_by_marie_force  ridehard_final  rotbb_cover  best_of_my_love_by_susan_mallery

delta_revenge_by_cristin_harber  when_im_with_you_by_harper_sloan  matt_by_r_c_ryan  her_kind_of_man_by_elle_wright

lone_heart_pass_by_jodi_thomas  something_more_than_this_by_barbie_bohrman  starfish_moon_by_donna_kauffman  welcome_home_cowboy_by_annie_rains

the_hook_by_elisa_gioia  the_wedding_pact_by_katee_robert  love_of_the_game_by_lori_wilde  after_we_fall_by__marquita_valentine

shameless_by_lex_martin  just_one_touch_by_jami_wagner  the_last_boy_and_girl_in_the_world_by_siobhan_vivian

Later this week: Available for Pre-Order

mr_perfect_by_ja_huss  viktor_by_clarissa_wild  beautiful_boy_by_leddy_harper  broken_girl_by_gretchen_de_la_o

Most Anticipated This Week

Ladies Man by Katy Evans

Ladies Man by Katy Evans

Series: Manwhore #3

Release Date: April 26, 2016

Synopsis

He’s not the guy you date.
He’s the one night stand.
The one your mother warned you about.
The one your body craves.

You’d think the man who called me succulent would want to strip me down and spread me out on his bed—like he’s done with countless others.
But he passed on my offer….
Just like I’d once passed on his.
He’s wary, like I am.
He’s broken, like I am.
And everyone knows two broken parts can’t ever make a whole.
Tahoe and I are strictly friends.
So I distract myself with other men.
He doesn’t think my new man is good enough. This blond blue-eyed beast doesn’t think any man is—himself included.
But the more time we spend together, the more confused I feel.
I’m trying to open myself to love.
Yet I’m quickly realizing that the only man I want is Tahoe Roth.
The one man who will surely break my heart.

Goodreads

Order The Book at:  Kindle  kobo  ibooks

 

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

