2015: My Year in Books

My Year In Books

2015  is over and I was so close to complete my Reading Challenge!

Unfortunately, I only read 94 of 100 books. Not that bad, I know, especially considering it was a rough year to me but I actually wanted to read a lot more. I’m definitely signing up for the 2016 Reading Challenge on Goodreads.

Here’s some facts of the 2015 Challenge:

 

Total Books Read: 94

Total Pages Read: 25,638

Longest Book:  Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke                                            1.006 pages

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke

Shortest Book: Hard Knocks by Lori Foster 61 pages

Hard Knocks by Lori Foster

Average Book Length: 295 pages

Most Popular Book: Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Least Popular Book:  Turning It On by Elizabeth Harmon

Turning It On by Elizabeth Harmon

Highest Rated On Goodreads: Locke by Harper Sloan

Locke by Harper Sloan

My Average Rating: 3.8 stars

Most Read Author (OMG it’s a tie!):  Nora Roberts and Erin McCarthy

Leave a Reply

