Trailer Reveal: Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout

We are beyond thrilled to bring you all the Trailer Reveal for Jennifer L. Armentrout's OBLIVION! OBLIVION is a Young Adult Paranormal Romance being published by Entangled Teen, and is a part of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling LUX Series. It is being released on December 1st, 2015!! Watch the... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Happy Release Day #1

Darkest Before Dawn by Maya Banks Release Date:  October 27, 2015 Series: KGI #10 Publisher: Penguin Synopsis THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL from the “incredibly awesome" (Jaci Burton) #1 New York Times bestselling author of When Day Breaks. The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery.... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Loving Lucas by Violetta Rand

Loving Lucas by Violetta Rand Release Date:  October 20, 2015 Series: Lies & Leather #1 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Monica Murphy, Violetta Rand’s explosive new Lies & Leather series kicks off with a red-hot motorcycle racer who rides hard and plays for keeps. Twenty-one-year-old Karlie Augustine is a survivor. She’s smart and tough, but she’s in... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson Release Date:  October 13, 2015 Series: Aces Hockey #1 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry

How Forever Feels by Laura Drewry Release Date:  October 13, 2015 Series: Friends First #4 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . .... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Hendrix by MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron

Hendrix by MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron Re-Released Date:  October, 2015 Series: Caldwell Brothers #1 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis Perfect for fans of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase, Hendrix introduces the wild and sexy Caldwell boys—three brothers who are living up to their legendary names in Detroit Rock City. Hendrix Caldwell wants nothing more than to revitalize the family... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Review & Giveaway: Sing Your Heart Out by Crystal Kaswell

Sing Your Heart Out by Crystal Kaswell Release Date:  October 6, 2015 Series: Sinful Serenade #1 Genre: New Adult, Romance Synopsis Good girls don’t date rockstars. They certainly don’t take rock stars as fuck buddies. Still a virgin at 21, Meg Smart walks a straight and narrow path. She aces her classes, excels at her part time job, and carefully avoids... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: