Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: All I Need Is You by Wendy S. Marcus

All I Need Is You by Wendy S. Marcus Release Date:  October 6, 2015 Series: Loving You #2 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart. As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Book Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: Ringside by Tracey Ward

Ringside by Tracey Ward Genres: New Adult, Romance Release Date: September 17, 2015 Series: North Star #3 Synopsis In life and in the ring, you never dish out pain you’re not willing to take. Kellen and Jenna have been friends for years. A boxer with a shattered past and an artist with a wealthy family, they found each other against... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Fun Facts, Excerpt & Giveaway: Her Unexpected Detour by Kyra Jacobs

Her Unexpected Detour by Kyra Jacobs Release Date:  September 14, 2015 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Entangled Publishing Fun Facts Hi everyone! I’m Kyra Jacobs, romance author and lifelong native of northeast Indiana, here to share a few fun facts about my latest release, HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR (Entangled Bliss, September 2015). This story is near and dear to my... Continue Reading →

Book Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: Stupid Love by Cindy Miles

Stupid Love by Cindy Miles Genres: New Adult, Romance Release Date: September 10, 2015 Series: Stupid in Love #3 Publisher: TKA Distribution Synopsis Bestselling new adult author Cindy Miles is set to capture the hearts of STUPID GIRL fans again with the grand finale of the Stupid in Loveseries, featuring Memory and Jace. MEMORY Casualties. That’s how I refer... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway: Ryker by Sawyer Bennett

  Ryker by Sawyer Bennett Release Date:  September 8, 2015 Series: Cold Fury Hockey #4 Publisher: Loveswept Synopsis The rugged men of the Carolina Cold Fury hockey team are winning hearts once again in another scorching novel from New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett. The stakes have never been higher for Carolina Cold Fury goalie Ryker Evans. With his contract running out, he’s got a year... Continue Reading →

Release Day Blast & Excerpt: Under My Skin by J. Kenner

Jackson and Sylvia are back in the third and final part of J. Kenner's sizzling erotic trilogy. You definitely don't want to miss how their story ends! Under My Skin by J. Kenner Release Date:  September 1, 2015 Series: Stark International Trilogy #3 Publisher: Bantam Pre-Order The Book at:         Synopsis Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: