Book Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Delayed Penalty by Sophia Henry

Delayed Penalty by Sophia Henry Release Date:  September 1, 2015 Series: Pilots Hockey #1 Publisher: Flirt Order The Book at:         Synopsis She closed her heart long ago. He just wants to open her mind. For fans of Toni Aleo and Sawyer Bennett, the debut of Sophia Henry’s red-hot Detroit Pilots series introduces a hockey team full of complicated men who... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Blog Blitz & Giveaway: Indulgence Flash Sale

Alpha billionaires. Enigmatic playboys. Smokin’ hot bosses... you shouldn’t be attracted to. Just a few of the reasons readers absolutely love the Indulgence line. They’re the ultimate fantasy heroes. We love them so much we’re having a HUGE Indulgence imprint flash sale! Indulge yourself with modern fairytale romances for only 99¢ each. Take home a... Continue Reading →

Review: Tough Love by Lori Foster

Tough Love by Lori Foster Release Date:  August 25, 2015 Series: Ultimate #3 Publisher: Harlequin Order The Book at:         Synopsis She’s playing hard to get…to win the MMA fighter of her ultimate fantasies in a sultry new novel from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster Vanity Baker loves a good, clean match, but she’s not above playing a... Continue Reading →

Cover Reveal: Sins of Sevin by Penelope Ward

Sins Of Sevin by Penelope Ward Release Day: September 21, 2015 Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, r.b.a designs Photo: Scott Hoover Photography Model: Zeb Ringle Synopsis From the New York Times bestselling author of Stepbrother Dearest, comes a new forbidden STANDALONE romance.  What happens when the one you want is the only one you can’t have? My name... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: