Review: Stupid Girl by Cindy Miles

Stupid Girl by Cindy Miles Series: Stupid in Love Release Date:  May 13, 2014 Publisher:  TKA Distribution Order the book at:       Book description:  Only fools fall in love... After her senior year of high school leaves behind nothing but heartache, Olivia Beaumont is sure of this: She’s no stupid girl. She sets out for Winston University, promising herself... Continue Reading →


Wishlist #2 – March and April 2015

Manwhore by Katy Evans Series: The Manwhore, Book 1 Check the book at Goodreads Release Date: March 24, 2015 Order the book at:       Description: Is it possible to expose Chicago’s hottest player—without getting played? The New York Times bestselling author of REAL brings you the first in a sexy new series. This is the story... Continue Reading →

Review: Back to You by Lauren Dane

Back to You by Lauren Dane Series: The Hurley Boys Release Date:  May 26, 2015 Publisher:  Harlequin Pre-Order the book at:       Book description:  What won't he do for a second chance?  Former model Kelly Hurley has finally put the ashes of the past behind her. After a passionate but turbulent marriage to rock star Vaughan Hurley that ended in... Continue Reading →

Review: Matched to a Billionaire by Kat Cantrell

Matched to a Billionaire by Kat Cantrell Series: Happily Ever After, Inc. Release Date:  July 1, 2014 Publisher:  Harlequin Order the book at:      Book description:  Wanted: one convenient wife  Venture capitalist Leo Reynolds is married to his work, but now he needs a wife. Someone to run his home, host his parties--and accept a marriage that's strictly business.... Continue Reading →

Review: The Texan’s Cowgirl Bride by Trish Milburn

The Texan's Cowgirl Bride by Trish Milburn Series: The Texas Rodeo Barons Release Date:  July 1, 2014 Publisher:  Harlequin Order the book at:      Book description:  SHE WASN'T LOOKING FOR LOVE  Savannah Baron is determined to turn The Peach Pit from a simple roadside stand on her family's Texas ranch into a bustling country store. She's too busy with her business... Continue Reading →

Review: Riding Home by Vicki Lewis Thompson

Riding Home by Vicki Lewis Thompson Series: Sons of Chance Release Date:  July 15, 2014 Publisher:  Harlequin Order the book at:      Book description:  Perfect is good. Imperfect is even better… City-slicker lawyer Jeannette Trenton is about as welcome at the Last Chance Ranch as a rattlesnake at a square dance. She's there to atone for one major mistake. But Jeannette's pretty sure righting... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: